Our Foodtrucks

Foodtruck1

The Mobile Zebra

Whether you are a carnivore, rib lover or vegetarian, the Mobile Zebra will satisfy your taste buds! Perron Mac n 'cheese, Côtes-à-Côtes poutine, "Wings" style duck drumsticks, home-made Cheval Blanc fish and chips and back ribs to satisfy big and small appetites. During the beautiful season, the varied menu, both gourmet and comforting, is served quickly by a well-trained team!
Discover the next destination of the Mobile Zebra

Foodtruck2

The Mobile Zébreau

Little brother of the Mobile Zebra, this new food truck can serve more spare ribs fans! Offering the same combination of gourmet dishes as his sister the Mobile Zébra, the Mobile Zébreau wanders around Quebec City during the summer season. Whether you have a big or a small appetite, you can taste the Côtes-à-Côtes specialties: all the menu is offered in tapas or meal formula!
Discover the next destination of the Mobile Zébreau

Foodtruck3

The Zebra Hut

French fries, cheese, sauce. Our brand-new food truck specializes in this delicious blend that all Quebecers appreciate! Throughout the summer, the Zebra Hut wanders through the city to spread its love of this Quebec dish with its poutine bar. You will have the choice between three variations: Poutine with Perron sauce, Poutine with Perron sauce and duck confit and Poutine Tartiflette.
Discover the next destination of the Zebra Hut

Nos camions de cuisine de rue

Foodtruck1

La Zèbre Mobile

Que vous soyez carnivore, amateur de côtes levées ou végétarien, la Zèbre Mobile saura satisfaire vos papilles ! Mac n’Cheese Perron, poutine Côtes-à-Côtes, pilons de canard confits style « Wings », Fish n’chips maison à la Cheval Blanc et côtes levées de dos pour combler les petits et les grands creux. Pendant la belle saison, le menu varié, à la fois gourmand et réconfortant, est servi rapidement par une équipe bien rodée !

Foodtruck2

Le Zébreau Mobile

Petit frère de la Zèbre Mobile, ce nouveau camion de rue permet de desservir plus d’amateurs de côtes levées ! Offrant la même combinaison de plats gourmands que sa sœur, le Zébreau Mobile se promène dans la ville de Québec pendant la belle saison. Que vous ayez un grand ou un petit creux, vous pouvez déguster les spécialités du Côtes-à-Côtes : tout le menu est offert en formule tapas ou repas !

Suivez nos Zèbres Mobiles

Foodtruck3

La Cabane du Zèbre

Frites, fromage, sauce. Notre tout nouveau camion de rue se spécialise dans ce succulent mélange que tous les Québécois savent savourer ! Tout au long de l’été, la Cabane du Zèbre se promène dans la ville pour propager son amour de ce mets québécois avec son bar à poutine. Vous aurez le choix entre trois variantes : la Poutine sauce Perron, Poutine sauce Perron et canard confit à la forestière et la Poutine Tartiflette.